НАПИСАТЬ НАМ
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
×
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Без рубрики

О нас

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

«Nomadic Travel Kazakhstan» — это молодая туристская компания, организующая групповые и индивидуальные туры по Центральному Казахстану (а иногда – и за его пределами), основываясь на созданной при нашем участии системе сельских гостевых домов в наиболее>>

Читать далее

Наша команда

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Команда «Nomadic Travel Kazakhstan» состоит из увлеченных своей работой людей, которые уже успели внести посильный вклад в развитие казахстанского туризма, и продолжают заниматься этим по сей день, в том числе, в рамках соответствующих некоммерческих проектов.>>

Читать далее

Гиды и переводчики

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

В некоторых случаях, когда организация полномасштабного тура может быть для вас весьма дорогостоящей, либо у клиента имеется свой транспорт и даже понимание того, куда и как ехать, либо просто требуется нужен человек, который будет сопровождать>>

Читать далее

Туры на заказ

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Мы с радость поможем Вам сконструировать путешествие Вашей мечты — уникальный тур, составленный с учетом ваших пожеланий и предпочтений.

Читать далее

Особенности горных походов в Центральном Казахстане

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Несмотря на кажущуюся легкость горных походов и небольшие, на первый взгляд, высоты в горно-лесных оазисах Центрального Казахстана, подобный вид туризма представляет определенные трудности, причем, даже для людей подготовленных и имеющих опыт треккинга где-нибудь в Альпах>>

Читать далее

Контакты

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Адрес: Офис 209a, бизнес-центр «Казахстан», 49/6, проспект Бухар Жырау, Караганда, 100000, Казахстан +7 (7212) 99 61 65 +7 (7212) 41 21 65 www.nomadic.kz Социальные сети: www.facebook.com/nomadictravel/ www.vk.com/nomadictravel   Банковские реквизиты: KZT: ТОО «Nomadic Travel Kazakhstan» («Номадик Трэвел>>

Читать далее

Партнёры

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Карагандинский Экологический Музей (Караганда, Казахстан), одна из самых авторитетных неправительственных организаций страны, чья миссия заключается в защите населения и природы Центрального Казахстана от экологических опасностей путем сбора и распространения экологической информации, внедрения ресурсосберегающих технологий, информирования>>

Читать далее

Представители

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Возможно, что вам будет удобнее работать с нашими официальными представителями, которые находятся в вашей стране или вашем регионе, а также говорят на привычном для Вас языке — список подобных организаций смотрите ниже. Также мы приглашаем>>

Читать далее

Экологичность и устойчивость

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Компания «Nomadic Travel Kazakhstan» была создана в рамках проекта Европейской Комиссии «Экологический Туризм и Общественная Осведомленность в Центральном Казахстане» (ЕTPACK), реализаторами которого выступили Немецкий союз охраны природы и биоразнообразия (NABU) и Карагандинский Экологический Музей. В>>

Читать далее

Центральный Казахстан

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Центральный Казахстан можно назвать, наверное, самой аутентичной частью страны, тем, что обычно и возникает в воображении при упоминании её названия: бескрайние просторы степей, покрытых ковылем; табуны лошадей, дающие ощущение свободы; орлы, парящие на фоне бездонного>>

Читать далее

Юго-Восточный Казахстан

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Земли, занимающие юго-восточную часть Казахстана, издревле носят название Жетысу, что означает в переводе с казахского «семь рек» (в наши дни применяется и русский вариант – Семиречье). Причиной тому являлись и являются по сей день многочисленные>>

Читать далее

Восточный Казахстан

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Восточный Казахстан – это, прежде всего, загадочные, а потому всегда притягательные для путешественников, горы Алтая с их наивысшей точкой – вершиной Белуха. Некоторые считают, что именно на Алтае следует искать легендарную страну богов — Шамбалу,>>

Читать далее

Западный Казахстан

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Западный Казахстан расположен на границе Европы и Азии. Через этот регион проходил Шелковый путь, который также стал местом первых контактов между русскими и казахами. Это регион контрастов — обширные пустыни, простирающиеся вплоть до моря. Большая>>

Читать далее

Южный Казахстан

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Южный Казахстан — это земли, издревле существовавшие на стыке великих степей и среднеазиатской городской цивилизации. Культура этих мест является сплавом традиций  степных кочевников, главными занятиями которых были скотоводство и война, и оседлых земледельцев многочисленных городских>>

Читать далее

Северный Казахстан

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Северный Казахстан – это обширная, в массе своей, степная территория, изредка перемежающаяся небольшими лесами и возвышенностями. Особую красоту этому уголку Казахстана придают блестящие на солнце всеми цветами радуги тысячи малых и больших озер. Все крупные>>

Читать далее

Туристский Информационный Центр

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Туристский Информационный Центр, персонал которого говорит по-английски, удобно располагается в центре города Караганды и предлагает вниманию посетителей всю необходимую информацию о путешествиях по Центральному Казахстану, в том числе: — информацию о природных и исторических достопримечательностях>>

Читать далее

Экосайты

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

В рамках ряда проектов по развитию экологического туризма в Центральном Казахстане, на территории региона было организовано несколько экосайтов, где уже некоторое время ведется развитие сети гостевых домов и народных ремесел. На данный момент таковыми экосайтами>>

Читать далее

Климат и оптимальное время для посещения

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Климат Казахстана в целом и его центральных регионов в частности – резко-континентальный, с большой амплитудой температур. Он также особенно характеризуется засушливостью и преобладанием ясной погоды над пасмурной. Зимы отличаются суровыми условиями (средняя температура января составляет>>

Читать далее

Природа и рельеф

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Карагандинская область занимает центральную часть Республики Казахстан – так называемый Казахский мелкосопочник, издревле носивший поэтичное название Сары-Арка («желтый хребет» в переводе с казахского языка). Среди его степных просторов то там, то здесь возвышаются небольшие и>>

Читать далее

Факты из географии

Категория:
Без рубрики
Длительность:
days
Сложность:
Easy

Республика Казахстан находится на стыке Европы и Азии, в самом центре Евразийского материка, практически на равном удалении от всех четырех океанов. Наивысшая точка Казахстана, расположенная на границе с Кыргызстаном, – это священная гора тюрков —>>

Читать далее

FEEDBACK
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
×
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Без рубрики

About company

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

«Nomadic Travel Kazakhstan» is a tourist company that organizes individual and group tours in Central Kazakhstan (and sometimes beyond it). The company is the leading inbound and domestic tourism operator of Central Kazakhstan. All activities of our company are built upon the principles of ecological and responsible tourism. “Nomadic Travel Kazakhstan» directly participated in the […]

Learn more

Our team

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

The «Nomadic Travel Kazakhstan» team consists of the people, who are keen on their job and have already had opportunity to contribute to tourism development in Kazakhstan and keep working in that direction to present day, also in the framework of certain non-profit-making projects. Alexandr Yermolyonok — director of «Nomadic Travel Kazakhstan» ltd. Traveler, cartographer, […]

Learn more

Guides & Interpreters

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

We offer you services of a guide (guide-interpreter). This is very convenient in some cases, for example, when the full tour organization is very expensive and a client chooses to go by own means; when clients have their own vehicle and a decent understanding of how and where to go; when clients need someone to accompany them and help during […]

Learn more

Tailormade Tours

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

We are happy to help you design the trip of your dreams — a unique tour compiled according to your wishes and preferences!

Learn more

Peculiarities of Mountain Hikes

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

Despite the apparent easiness and seemingly small heights of the mountains in Central Kazakhstan, hiking here can be quite challenging even for those, who are trained and have experience in trekking, for instance, somewhere in the Alps or the Himalayas. The main complication of this kind of tourism in Central Kazakhstan is the lack of […]

Learn more

Contacts

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

Address: Office 209a, «Kazakhstan» Business Center, 49/6, Bukhar Zhyrau avenue, Karaganda, 100000, Kazakhstan +7 (7212) 99 61 65 +7 (7212) 41 21 65 www.nomadic.kz Social: www.facebook.com/nomadictravel/ www.vk.com/nomadictravel  

Learn more

Partners

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

Karaganda Ecological Museum (Karaganda, Kazakhstan) is one of the trustworthy NGO-s of the country, whose mission consists in protecting the population and nature of Central Kazakhstan against ecological dangers by means of gathering and distributing ecological information, introducing resource-saving technologies, informing and inducing to action the State structures of all levels, responsible for ecologically significant […]

Learn more

Representatives

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

It might be more convenient for you to work with our representatives located in your country or region of residence, who also speak your language – see the list of these organizations below. The cornerstone of company’s pricing policy is to offer our clients the same cost of the tourist product regardless the conditions of […]

Learn more

Ecological Compatibility & Sustainability

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

The company «Nomadic Travel Kazakhstan» has been created in the framework of the European Commission «Ecological Tourism and Public Awareness in Central Kazakhstan» (ETPACK) that was implemented by the German Union for Conservation of Nature and Biodiversity (NABU) and Karaganda Ecological Museum. At the moment, we are an associate member of the project «Ecotourism in […]

Learn more

Central Kazakhstan

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

Central Kazakhstan, or Karaganda oblast, comprises the immense central highlands of the Kazakh Melkosopochnik, whose more traditional name is Sary-Arka. It stretches from the Turgai hollow and the Priaralskiye Karakums in the west to the Khanshyngys and Akshatau mountain ranges in the east, and from Lake Balkhash and the Betpak-Dala desert in the south to […]

Learn more

South-Eastern Kazakhstan

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

For centuries the south-eastern part of present-day Kazakhstan has been known as Zhetysu, which means ‘seven rivers’ in Kazakh (the Russian name, a literal translation, is Semirechye). The reason for the name is — surprise surprise — the numerous rivers large and small that stream down the slopes of the Tien Shan and the Jungar […]

Learn more

East Kazakhstan

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

East Kazakhstan lies at the very heart of Eurasia, bounded by the southern edge of the Kulundinskaya plain and the Rudniy Altai mountains in the north, the Alakol depression and the Tarbagatai range in the south, the eastern fringes of the Kazakh Melkosopochnik in the west, and the southern Altai and the Saur range in […]

Learn more

West Kazakhstan

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

West Kazakhstan lies in the borderlands between Europe and Asia. The Silk Road passed through the region, which was also the site of the first contacts between Russians and Kazakhs. This is a region of contrasts — vast deserts extending all the way to the sea. Much of the region’s more recent history revolves around […]

Learn more

South Kazakhstan

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

Southern Kazakhstan occupies the territory from the Aral Sea in the west to the Chu valley in the east and from the Betpak-Dala desert in the north to the Shardarinskaya steppe in the south. The region is divided into three oblasts: Kyzylorda oblast, with its capital at Kyzylorda; South Kazakhstan oblast, with its capital at […]

Learn more

North Kazakhstan

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

North Kazakhstan is a vast territory, probably best known for its myriad lakes and a number of mountain resorts, has been a popular tourist destination both for Kazakhstanis and for Russians for many years. It occupies all the lands from the Transuralian and Turgaiskoye plateaus in the west to the Kulundinskaya plain and the central […]

Learn more

Tourist Information Centre

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

The tourist information centre, conveniently situated in the centre of Karaganda city with its English-speaking personnel, offers to its visitors all the necessary information about the travels in Central Kazakhstan, including: information about the natural and historical sights of the region, including such ecosites of Central Kazakhstan as Kyzylarai, Ulytau, Karkaraly-Kent and Korgalzhyn, as well […]

Learn more

Eco-Sites

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

Some ecosites were organized in the territory of the region in the framework of several projects, concerned with the development of ecological tourism in Central Kazakhstan. The guest-houses network, as well as national handicrafts are being developed there. At the moment, the ecosites are: * Kyzylarai (Shabanbai Bi village) * Ulytau (Ulytau and Taldysai villages) * […]

Learn more

Climate & Suitable Time for Visiting

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

The climate of Kazakhstan on the whole and in its central regions, in particular, is extremely continental with a big amplitude of temperatures. It is also characterized by the aridity and predominance of fair weather over the cloudy weather. Winters are severe (average low temperature is around 15 degrees Celsius below zero, however, intensely cold […]

Learn more

Nature & Terrain

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

Karaganda region is located in the central part of the Republic of Kazakhstan, in the territory of the so-called Kazakh Melkosopochnik, which in the past bore the poetic name «Sary-Arka» (”yellow ridge” in Kazakh language). Within its bounds every now and again you may see the small and cozy mountain oases, where a tired wayfarer […]

Learn more

Geographical Facts

Duration:
days
Difficulty:
Easy

The Republic of Kazakhstan is situated at the junction of Europe and Asia, in the very heart of Eurasian continent, virtually equal distanced from all four oceans. The highest point of Kazakhstan, located on the border with Kyrgyzstan, is the holy mountain of ancient Turks — Khan-Tengri (6995 m above the sea level). The lowest […]

Learn more