FEEDBACK
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
×
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Overseas missions

Afghanistan (embassy)
Kabul, Wazir Akbar Khan Street 13, House 436
Telephone: (+9320) +93230-05-52; +93787555011, 702-842-96, 705-015-05
Fax: (+9320) 230-600-09
E-mail: kabul@mfa.kz

Armenia (embassy)
0019, Erevan, Armenakyana st.153
Telephone: (+374-10) 65-20-01
Fax: (+374-10) 65-03-40,
E-mail: erevan@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazembassy.am

Austria (embassy)
Wipplingerstrasse 35, Floor 3 1010 Wien
Telephone: +43 1 890 8008 10
Fax: +43 1 890 8008 20
E-mail: embassy@kazakhstan.at
Website: http://www.kazakhstan.at
OSCE temporary representation
1010 Vienna, Wipplingerstrasse 35, Floor 3
Telephone: (+431) 890-80-08-10; 890-80-08-38
Fax: (+431) 890-80-08-20
E-mail: kzosce@kazakhstan.at
Website: http://www.kazakhstan-osce.org
Consulate
Address: Prinz Eugen Strasse 32, 1040 Wien
Telephone: +43 1 890 8008 14/35
Fax:+43 1 890 8008 20
E-mail: consul@kazakhstan.at

Azerbaijan (embassy)
Baku, Aliev Str., proezd 15/8
Telephone: (+99412) 465-62-47; 465-62-48
Fax: (+99412) 465-62-49
E-mail: baku@mfa.kz, embassy@azdata.net
Website: http://www.kazembassy.az/

Belarus (embassy)
Minsk, Kuibysheva Str. 12, 220029
Telephone: (+37517) 288-10-26, 210-11-22, 234-30-23
Fax: (+37517) 334-96-50
E-mail: minsk@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazembassy.by
Consulate
К.Маркса Str., 82
Telephone: (8-375) 162-203-500
Fax: (8-375) 162-205-242
E-mail: brest-consul@tut.by, brest@mfa.kz

Belgium (embassy)
Avenue Van Bever, 30, В-1180 Bruxelles Belgique
Telephone: (+32) 2-373-38-90, 2-373-38-96
Fax: (+32) 2-374-50-91
E-mail: info@embassy.be
Website: http://www.kazakhstanembassy.be

Brazil (embassy)
Brasilia, DF,LagoSul,SHIS QI 09, conjunto 03, casa 08
Telephone: (+55) 061 3879 4602, (+55) 061 3879 4603
Fax: (+55) 061 3879 4604
E-mail: embassykz@gmail.com

Bulgaria (diplomatic mission)
Sofia, Galichitsa, 38
Telephone: (+3592) 862-41-52, 862-41-55
Fax: (+3592) 862-41-70
E-mail: sofia@mfa.kz, kazembsofia@bulpost.net
Website: http://www.kazembassy.bulpost.net

China (embassy)
9, Dong 6 Jie, San Li Tun, Beijing, China 100600
Telephone: +86 (010) 653-26-182, 653-24-189, Consular Section: 653-22-636, 653-29-177 (operator)
Fax: +86 (010) 653-26-183, 653-24-433, Consular Section: 653-20-636
E-mail: pekin@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazembchina.org/
Consulate-general
Unit 3106, 31st floor, West Tower, Shun Tak Center, 200 Connaught Road Central, Sheung Wan, Hong Kon
Telephone: (+852) 254-83-841
Fax: (+852) 254-88-361
E-mail: office@consul-kazakhstan.org.hk; honghong@mfa.kz; visa@consul-kazakhstan.org.hk
Website: http://www.consul-kazakhstan.org.hk

Croatia (embassy)
Trg kralja Tomislava 8, 10000 Zagreb
Telephone: +385 1 48 39 255
Fax: +385 1 45 73 796
E-mail: zagreb@mfa.kz; embassy@kazembassy.hr
Website: http://www.kazembassy.hr

Cuba (embassy)
5ta Ave. 2203 e/22 y 24, Miramar, La Habana
Telephone: (+537) 206-99-63
Fax: (+537) 206-99-64
E-mail: italposkaz@mail.ru; havana@mfa.kz; dipmk@enet.cu

Czech Republic (embassy)
160 00 Praha 6, Romaina Rollanda Str.,12
Telephone: (+420) 233-375-642, consular section (+420) 734-792-903
Fax: (+420) 233-371-019
E-mail: kzembas@gmail.com; prague@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazembassy.cz

Egypt (embassy)
9, Wahib Doss street, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Telephone: (+202) 238-098-04
Fax: (+202) 235-865-46
E-mail: cairo@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazembegy.com/

Finland (embassy)
Unioninkatu, 24 (5th floor) 00130 Helsinki, Finland
Telephone: +358 9 4247 2040, consular section +358 9 4247 2048
Fax: +358 9 4247 2039
E-mail: helsinki@kazembassy.fi, helsinki-consul@kazembassy.fi
Website: http://kazembassy.fi/en/

France (embassy)
59, rue Pierre Charron, 75008 Paris
Telephone: (+331) 45-61-52-01, 45-61-52-00; consul: 0145-61-52-02
Fax: (+331) 45-61-52-01
E-mail: office@amb-kazakhstan.fr; paris@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.amb-kazakhstan.fr
UNESCO representation
59, rue Pierre Charron, 75008 Paris, France
Telephone: (+331) 422-502-10, 422-509-00
Fax: (+331) 422-511-11
E-mail: unesco@mfa.kz

Georgia (embassy)
0179, Shatberashili Str., 23
Telephone: (+99532) 299-76-84
Fax: (+99532) 29-24-89
E-mail: tbilisi@mfa.kz

Germany (embassy)
Bundesrepublik Deutshland Nordendstrasse 14-17, D-13156 Berlin-Pankow
Telephone: (+4930) 470-071-10; 470-071-14, consul.470-071-60
Fax: (+4930) 470-071-25
E-mail: berlin@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.botschaft-kaz.de
Consulate-general
Beethoven Str. 17, 60325, Frankfurt am Main
Telephone: (+4969) 971-467-31, 971-46-744
Fax: (+4969) 971-46-818
E-mail: info.kaz@genconsul.de, frankfurt@mfa.kz
Website: http://genconsul.de/

Greece (embassy)
Athens, Pаpаgou 15669, Imyttou Str. 122
Telephone: (+30) 210-651-56-43
Fax: (+30) 210-651-63-62
E-mail: athens@mfa.kz, consul@kazembassy.gr
Website: http://www.kazembassy.gr

Hungary (embassy)
Kapy ut. 59 Budapest H-1025
Telephone: (+361) 275-13-00, 275-13-01
Fax: (+361) 275-20-92
E-mail: kazak@t-online.hu; budapest@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazembassy.hu/

India (embassy)
61, Poorvi Marg, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi — 110057, Republic of India
Telephone: (+9111) 460-077-10/00, 460-077-02
Fax: (+9111) 460-077-01
E-mail: india@mfa.kz; office@kazembassy.in, kazind.com@gmail.com
Website: http://www.kazembassy.in

Indonesia (embassy)
Jl. Denpasar Raya, Block A/12, Kav.1, Kuningan Timur, Jakarta Selatan, 12950, Indonesia
Telephone: tel: +62 21 29440388
Fax: Fax: +62 21 29440387; consular division: +62 21 29440386

Iran (embassy)
82, North Hedayat Str., Corner of Masjed Alley, Darrus, Tehran-I.R of Iran
Telephone: (+9821) 22-56-59-33, 22-56-59-34
Fax: (+9821) 22-54-64-00
E-mail: tehran20022002@mail.ru; iran@mfa.kz
Consulate-general
Gorgan city, Bolvar Naharkhoran 604, Edalat Str. 66
Telephone: +98(0) 1715525609
Fax: +98(0) 1715536055
E-mail: gorgankz@gmail.com; gorgan@mfa.kz

Israel (embassy)
52a, Hayarkon Str., Tel Aviv 63432, State of Israel
Telephone: (+9723) 516-34-11, 516-34-64
Fax: (+9723) 516-34-37
E-mail: tel-aviv@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazakhemb.org.il

Italy (embassy)
Via Cassia, 471, 00189 – Roma
Telephone: (+3906) 363-011-30
Fax: (+3906) 362-926-75
E-mail: roma@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.embkaz.it/

Japan (embassy)
1-8-14 Azabudai, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0041
Telephone: (+813) 3589-1821
Fax: (+813) 3589-1822
E-mail: japan@mfa.kz, kazembassy.jp@gmail.com
Website: http://www.embkazjp.org

Jordan (embassy)
Abu Bakir Al-Banany Str., Abdoun, 830626 Amman 11183 Jordan
Telephone: (+962) 6-592-80-53, 6-592-79-54
Fax: (+962) 65-92-79-51
E-mail: kazemb@orange.jo; amman@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazakhstan.org.jo/

Kyrgyzstan (embassy)
95-A Mira pr., Bishkek
Telephone: (+996312) 69-20-98
Fax: (+996312) 69-20-94
E-mail: bishkek@mfa.kz, kaz_emb@elcat.kg embassy.kg@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kaz-emb.kg
Consulate
Telephone: (8-10-996) 779-65-02-51

Latvia (embassy)
6 Vilandes iela, LV-1010
Telephone: (+371) 673-24-223, 672-43-028
Fax: (+371) 672-43-028
E-mail: riga@mfa.kz

Lebanon (diplomatic mission )
12 floor, Verdun 732, Verdun str., Al Mousaytebeh, Beirut, Lebanon
Telephone: +961(1) 786-587, 804-869
Fax: +961(1) 786-013
E-mail: beirut@mfa.kz; kuat-kz@yandex.ru

Libya (diplomatic mission)
8 Kilometr, Gargaresh street, Medina Seyahia av
Telephone: (+21821) 483-66-90
Fax: (+21821) 483-66-90
E-mail: dipmission_kz@lttnet.net

Lithuania (embassy)
Birutes 20A, LT-08117, Vilnius-4, Lithuania
Telephone: (+3705) 212-21-23, 231-30-40
Fax: (+3705) 231-35-80
E-mail: vilnuis@mfa.kz; kazemb@iti.lt
Website: http://www.kazembassy.lt

Malaysia (embassy)
115, Jalan Ampang Hilir, 55000 Kuala Lumpur
Telephone: (+603) 425-229-99, 425-269-99
Fax: (+603) 425-23-999
E-mail: kuala-lumpur@kazembassy.org.my; kuala-lumpur@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazembassy.org.my

Mongolia (embassy)
Ulan-Bator, Khan-Uul district, «Twin» city, Zaisan Str., 31/6
Telephone: (+97611) 34-54-08, 34-10-76
Fax: (+97611) 34-17-07
E-mail: info@kazembassy.mn; ulaanbaatar@mfa.kz

Netherlands (embassy)
Nieuwe Parklaan 69, 2597 LB, The Hague, The Kingdom of the Netherlands
Telephone: +31(70) 363-47-57; Consular Section: +31(70)427-22-20
Fax: +31(70) 365-76-00
E-mail: hague@mfa.kz, consul@kazakhembassy.nl
Website: http://www.kazakhembassy.nl

Norway (diplomatic mission)
Nedre Vollgate 3, 2nd floor, 0158, Oslo
Telephone: (+47) 224-206-40
Fax: (+47) 224-206-42
E-mail: oslo@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazembassy.no

Oman (embassy)
Shatti Al Qurum Way 3050, villa 4076
Telephone: +96824692418, +96824692485
E-mail: kazembassyoman@gmail.com

Pakistan (embassy)
House No. 11, Str. 45, Sector F-8/1, 43000 Islamabad
Telephone: (+9251) 226-28-26, 226-29-20, 226-29-26, 226-29-25
Fax: (+9251) 226-28-06
E-mail: embkaz@comsats.net.pk ; islamabad@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazembpakistan.com

Poland (embassy)
Królowej Marysieńki Str., 14, 02-954 Warszaw
Telephone: (+4822) 642-37-65
Fax: (+4822) 642-34-27
E-mail: kazdipmis@hot.pl; warsawa@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazakhstan.pl

Qatar (embassy)
Al-Dafna, Doha, Zone 66, Str. 563, build. 2; P.O. Box: 23513
Telephone: (+974) 44128015, 44110527
Fax: (+974) 44128014
E-mail: embassykz@qatar.net.qa doha@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazembqatar.com/

Romania (diplomatic mission)
26BIS Giuseppe Garibaldi Str., sector 2, 20225, Bucharest
Telephone: (40) 031- 107-10-83; 021-230-08-65
Fax: (40) 021- 230-08-66
E-mail: bucharest@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.dipmissionkz.ro

Russia (embassy)
101000 Moscow, Chistoprudnyi bulvar, 3а
Telephone: (+7-495) 627-17-01
Fax: (+7-495) 608-08-32
E-mail: moscow@kazembassy.ru, pressa@kazembassy.ru, consul@kazembassy.ru
Website: http://www.kazembassy.ru
Consulate-general
St. Petersburg, Vulenskii pereulok 15, lit А
Telephone: (+7-812) 335-25-46; 335-25-47
E-mail: genconsul.spb@mfa.kz; saint-petersburg@mfa.ru; genconsul.spb@mfa.kz; kazconspb@mail.ru
Website: http://www.kazconsulate.spb.ru/

Saudi Arabia (embassy)
Riyadh 11693 P.O. Box 94012
Telephone: (01) 480-64-06
Fax: (01) 480-91-06
E-mail: office@kazembgulf.net
Website: http://www.kazembsaudi.com
Consulate
55615 Jeddah, Khalidiya District, Al-Mustqar Str., Villa 16
Telephone: (+966 2) 690 20 70
Fax: (+966 2) 690 30 80
E-mail: kazjed@gmail.com
Website: http://kazembsaudi.com/en/pages/35/Consulate-in-Jeddah

Singapore (embassy)
1 Kim Seng Promenade, 09-04/05 Great World City, East Office Tower, Singapore 237994
Telephone: (+65) 653-661-00, 623-571-50, 623-623-67
Fax: (+65) 643-889-90
E-mail: singapore@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazakhstan.org.sg

Slovakia (embassy)
Gunduličova street 6, 811 05 Bratislava, Slovak Republic
Telephone: +421 232 661 242
Fax: +421 232 661 221
E-mail: kazdip@gmail.com

South Korea (embassy)
271-5, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Seoul 140-885
Telephone: (82-2) 394-97-16, 379-97-14, Consular Section: 391-89-06, 379-78-76
Fax: (82-2) 395-97-66
E-mail: seoul@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazembassy.org

Spain (embassy)
C/ Sotillo, 10 Parque Conde de Orgaz 28043 MADRID
Telephone: (+3491) 721-62-90, 721-62-94
Fax: (+3491) 721-93-74, 388-76-65
E-mail: embajada@kazesp.org; madrid@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazesp.org/

Switzerland (embassy)
Melchenbuhlweg 79, 3006- Bern
Telephone: (+031) 351-79-69
Fax: (+031) 351-79-75
E-mail: embassy@kazakhstan-bern.ch
Website: http://kazakhstan-bern.ch

Tajikistan (embassy)
734025, Khusein zade 31/1
Telephone: (+992372) 21-89-40
Fax: (+992372) 51-01-08
E-mail: dipmiskz7@tajnet.com; dushanbe@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazakhembassy.tj
Consulate
Telephone: (8-10-992) 900-000-535

Thailand (diplomatic mission)
Office 804 A, Floor 8, Building A, GPF Witthayu Towers, 93/1 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Ban
Telephone: (+662) 254-30-43, 254-30-45
Fax: (+662) 254-30-42
E-mail: thailand@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazembassythailand.org

Turkey (embassy)
06450 Kilik Ali sokak №6, Or-An Diplomatik Sitesi Cankaya, Ankara, Turkey
Telephone: (+90312) 491-91-00
Fax: (+90312) 490-98-51
E-mail: ankara@mfa.kz; kazank@kazakhstan.org.tr; kazankembassy@mail.ru
Website: http://www.kazakhstan.org.tr
Consulate
Basak sokak № 35, Yesilyurt, BAKIRKOY/ISTANBUL
Telephone: +90(212) 662-53-47
Fax: +90(212) 662-53-49
E-mail: сonsulkzist@gmail.com; istanbul@mfa.kz

Turkmenistan (embassy)
744036, 11,13, 15 Garasyzlyk
Telephone: (+99312) 48-04-68, 48-04-69
Fax: (+99312) 48-04-75
E-mail: office@embkaztm.org; ashgabad@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.embkaztm.org/

United Arab Emirates (embassy)
P.O. Box: 39556 593, 593 Rashid Bin Saeed Al Maktoum Street (Main street No.2) Al Safaraat Distr
Telephone: (+9712) 449-87-78
Fax: (+9712) 449-87-75
E-mail: abudhabi@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazembemirates.net
Consulate
Dubai, Jumeirah, Umm El Sheif area, Str. 3, villa 14
Telephone: (+971) 4 3397156
Fax: (+971) 4 3306937
E-mail: dubai@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazconsulate.ae

Ukraine (embassy)
01901, Kiev, Melnikova Str., 26
Telephone: (+38044) 489-18-58
Fax: (+38044) 483-11-98
E-mail: post@kazakh.kiev.ua; kiev@mfa.kz
Website: http://www.kazembassy.com.ua/

Great Britain (embassy)
125 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5 SA
Telephone: (+44-207) 590-34-90, 590-34-85
Fax: (+44-207) 584-84-81, 584-99-05
E-mail: london@kazembassy.org.uk; consulate@kazembassy.org.uk
Website: http://www.kazembassy.org.uk

Uzbekistan (embassy)
100015 Toshkent shakhar, Chekhov kuchasi, 23
Telephone: (+99871) 256-16-54, 252-16-54, 252-35-71
Fax: (+99871) 252-16-50
E-mail: info@kazembassy.uz; tashkent@mfa.kz
Website: http://kazembassy.uz/

 

book the tour

Other tours

Baikonur Cosmodrome

«Baikonur» — the first and the largest cosmodrome in the world is located on the territory of Kazakhstan. We will be happy to organize this unforgettable trip for you! In 2017, there will be 4 inhabited launches available for visiting: Soyuz MS – 04: March 27, 2017 Soyuz MS – 05: May 29, 2017 Soyuz […]

Read more
Karaganda city

Program of the tour Visiting the «Chaika» hotel, Akimat (city administration), sights of the Old Town, Nurken Abdirov Sports Palace and the Abdirov Monument, the Miners’ Culture Palace, Circus. Excursion to Karaganda Ecological museum. Walk to the Central Park. Lunch. Excursions to the Mosque, Catholic Cathedral and Orthodox Church. Short walk in a Victory Park.   […]

Read more
Kyzylarai

The Kyzylarai mountain and forest oasis, located in Central Kazakhstan, gives truly exclusive opportunities for a traveler. Where else can you make a journey, figuratively speaking, “3000 years back” and “1500 metres up” just within a few days? Just here, in the Kyzylarai mountains, the highest point of Sary Arka, Aksoran peak (1565 metres), is situated. […]

Read more
From Astana to Ulytau

The Ulytau mountains always attracted the attention of nomads. Here was situated the headquarters of the oldest son of Genghis-khan – Zhoshy (Juchi), who became ancestor of most of the Kazakh rulers. Moreover, here graphic evidence of historical events, connected with the name of Tamerlane the Great, can also be found. It’s remarkable, that exactly […]

Read more